SECTIONS
TRAFFIC
COMMENTS0
CLOSE
      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       View Entries       Winners       Registration   
 
Welcome to 2013 Dog Show!
 



 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
Dogs on Furr-niture Mon, Feb 18 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jul 21 2013 11:59 PM
Mon, Mar 18 2013 12:00 PM -
Mon, Mar 25 2013 11:59 AM
Cute dogs & puppies --- Mon, Apr 01 2013 12:00 PM -
Mon, Apr 08 2013 11:59 AM
Dogs & family --- Mon, Apr 15 2013 12:00 PM -
Mon, Apr 22 2013 11:59 AM
Rescued dogs --- Mon, Apr 29 2013 12:00 PM -
Mon, May 06 2013 11:59 AM
Dogs on road trips --- Mon, May 13 2013 12:00 PM -
Mon, May 20 2013 11:59 AM
Dogs with attitude --- Mon, May 27 2013 12:00 PM -
Mon, Jun 03 2013 11:59 AM
Dogs in water --- Mon, Jun 10 2013 12:00 PM -
Mon, Jun 17 2013 11:59 AM
Dogs outdoors --- Mon, Jun 24 2013 12:00 PM -
Mon, Jul 01 2013 11:59 AM
Winter spirit dogs --- Mon, Jul 08 2013 12:00 PM -
Mon, Jul 15 2013 11:59 AM
Sleeping dogs --- Mon, Jul 22 2013 12:00 PM -
Mon, Jul 29 2013 11:59 AM
Overall 2013 Dog Show winner --- Mon, Aug 05 2013 12:00 PM -
Mon, Aug 12 2013 11:59 AM
 
   Rules | Categories | FAQs      Feedback   

2013 Dog Show

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
x